12 Monkeys - Season 1

Ended 13 Episodes
Follows the journey of a time traveler from the post-apocalyptic future who appears in present day on a mission to locate and eradicate the source of a deadly plague that will eventually decimate the human race.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

43m 2015 2 views

12 Monkeys - Season 1 - 13 Episodes
Comments 0