Black Sails - Season 1

Ended 8 Episodes
1715: The Golden Age of Piracy. New Providence Island is a lawless territory, controlled by history’s most notorious pirate captains. The most feared is Captain Flint.As the British Navy returns to redeem their land and exterminate Flint and his crew, another side of him emerges. Captain Flint aligns himself with Eleanor Guthrie, daughter of the local kingpin, to hunt the ultimate prize and ensure their survival.Many opponents stand in their way: rival captains, jealous of Flint's power; Eleanor's ambitious and intrusive father; and a young sailor recently recruited onto Flint's crew, John Silver, who constantly undermines his captain’s agenda.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

60m 2014 4 views

Black Sails - Season 1 - 8 Episodes
1Image I.2014
2Image II.2014
3Image III.2014
4Image IV.2014
5Image V.2014
6Image VI.2014
7Image VII.2014
8Image VIII.2014
Comments 0