Black Sails - Season 3

Ended 10 Episodes
In the wake of Charles Town, the world lives in fear of Captain Flint. But when his campaign of terror crosses over into madness, it falls to John Silver to locate the man within the monster. Meanwhile, with Eleanor Guthrie gone, Jack Rackham and Captain Charles Vane struggle to secure Nassau for the ages. All will be tested when a new threat arrives. It knows them. It understands them. And in the blink of an eye, it will turn them against each other.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

60m 2016 4 views

Black Sails - Season 3 - 10 Episodes
1Image XIX.2016
2Image XX.2016
3Image XXI.2016
4Image XXII.2016
5Image XXIII.2016
6Image XXIV.2016
7Image XXV.2016
8Image XXVI.2016
9Image XXVII.2016
10Image XXVIII.2016
Comments 0