House of Cards

Ended 6 Seasons - 73 Episodes
Image House of Cards

Set in present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of Frank Underwood, a ruthless and cunning politician, and his wife Claire who will stop at nothing to conquer everything. This wicked political drama penetrates the shadowy world of greed, sex and corruption in modern D.C.

House of Cards is an adaptation of a previous BBC miniseries of the same name, which is based on the novel by Michael Dobbs.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

50m 2013 5 views

  • Original title: House of Cards
  • In Production: No
  • First air date: 01-02-2013
  • Last air date: 02-11-2018
  • Genre: Drama
  • Directors: Beau Willimon
  • Rating: 0 votes
Comments 0